Creative Team


Conductor: David Adams

Director: Thomas de Mallet Burgess

Producer: Kathleen Tynan

Set and Lighting Design: Paul Keogan

Costume Supervisor: Clodagh Deegan

Costume Design and Construction: Sarah Hearnden, Joannne Evers, Jennifer Twomey, Christina Byrne, Nicola Burke, Bebhinn McGrath, Katie Crowley, Bernise Gaspar and Corinna Govan

Make-up and Hair Design: Aoife O’Sullivan, Audrey Corrigan, Ciara Lynch, Charlene Verdon, Emma Moffat, Hannah Murray, Hannah Sullivan, Leslie Ann Daly, Paula Shanahan

Design Assistants: Cáit Corkery, Aoife Murray, Therese O’Leary and Emma Ryan

Movement Director: Sue Mythen

Director of RIAM Chorale: Blánaid Murphy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s